Shortcuts
Please wait while page loads.

Woollahra Libraries Catalogue

PageMenu- Main Menu-
Page content

Catalogue Display

Night watch ninjas / Lily Roscoe ; Lisa & Damien Barlow.

Night watch ninjas / Lily Roscoe ; Lisa & Damien Barlow.
Catalogue Information
Field name Details
ISBN 9781471164675 (paperback)
Author Roscoe, Lily author.
Title Night watch ninjas / Lily Roscoe ; Lisa & Damien Barlow.
Publisher/Date London : Simon & Schuster, 2018.
©2018
Pagination etc. 1 volume of unnumbered pages : colour illustrations ; 26 cm.
Summary Note HIYAAAAAAAA! Meet the night watch ninjas, keeping your town safe from evil night-time mischief! When their midnight snack is interrupted by some shocking news, the ninjas don't hang about! Their new mission is to protect everyone from a bad guy as sneaky as he is stinky. Nowhere is safe from his bottom of toxic destruction, and the ninjas are going to need all their skills to foil his devious plans...but with lots of stink bombs and smelly cheese throwing them off the scent (literally), things don't always go to plan! For fans of Steven Seagull and Supertato, this vibrant and funny picture book about nocturnal animals will have you laughing out loud whilst cheering on the brave ninjas!
Target audience note 2 - 6 years.
Subject Ninja -- Pictorial works -- Juvenile fiction
Crime prevention -- Pictorial works -- Juvenile fiction
Children's stories -- Pictorial works
Picture books.
Added Author Walker, David, 1965- illustrator.
Barlow, Lisa illustrator.
Barlow, Damien illustrator.
Shelf Location R
Catalogue Information 791661 Beginning of record . Catalogue Information 791661 Top of page .